Animators:
Kent Alfred http://www.kentalfred.com
Ray Chase http://www.raymation.net
Kiel Figgins http://www.3dfiggins.com
Randy Hayes http://www.drawinglife.com
Mike Safianoff http://www.motionblurred.com
Matt Smith http://www.silentfright.com

Shading/Lighting/Compositing/Motion:
Wes Brown http://www.strangepixel.com
Tiffany Grant http://tiffanyagrant.com

Modelers/Character Artists:
Ricardo Ariza http://www.concretepixel.com
John Grebas http://433am.blogspot.com
Ed Hardison IV http://www.eh04.com
Billy Harper http://www.myhomewerk.com
Eric Schall http://www.ericschall.com

Game Artist:
Brian Erice http://www.brianerice.com
Xavier Garcia http://www.ragingspaniard.com
Ken Norman http://www.kennorman.com

Concept Artist:
Rod Douglas http://www.rodwerks.com
Matt Long http://www.redbandbrigade.com
Woohyun Nam http://namooda.blogspot.com
Philip Straub http://www.philipstraub.com
TA,TD,Setup Artists:
John Anderholm http://www.johnanderholm.com
Giorgio Bertolone http://www.giorgiobertolone.com
Josh Carey http://www.cgjosh.com
Michael Clavan http://www.3dsetup.com
Alex Hogan http://www.alexhogan.com
Stev Kalinowski http://www.stevenkalinowski.com
Dan McCrummen http://www.danielmccrummen.com
Dan Neufeldt http://www.nerfsafetysquid.com
Malcolm Thomas-Gustave http://www.ikfk.com
Matthew Tucker http://tuckertd.com

VFX Artist:
Anthony Chappina http://www.anthonychappina.com

Forums, Other:
Rigging Dojo http://www.riggingdojo.com
CG Talk http://www.cgtalk.com
CG Channel http://www.cgchannel.com
Computer Arts UK http://www.computerarts.co.uk
HighEnd3D http://www.highend3d.com
RealFlow http://www.realflowforum.com
Rigging101 http://www.rigging101.com

Schools, Studios:
EA Tiburon http://www.tiburon.com
Full Sail http://www.fullsail.com
ReelFX http://www.reelfx.com

All Content Copyright of Kyle Wood